WorldBuilder help required please

User avatar
cheppy
Cell
Cell
Posts: 6
Joined: Fri Oct 22, 2010 8:21 am

WorldBuilder help required please

Unread post by cheppy »

Hello Guys and Gals,

I am in the process of making my map for C&C4.

I have most things setup now and have tried and tested but i am having great difficulty with one aspect of the World builder,

I'm struggling on making Hills with cliffs so that they are not passive etc. Ive found the cliff layers etc but I'm stuck from there,

Could anyone here help me, or point me in the right direction?

Best Regards,

Cheppy


User avatar
Davo
The Boss
The Boss
Posts: 2216
Joined: Sun Dec 27, 2009 1:36 am
Age: 37

Re: WorldBuilder help required please

Unread post by Davo »

you need to select the checkerboard patterned icon at the top left. its the paint tool. while selcted, look at the menu on the bottom left. select the cliff option and paint it on the cliffs only.
User avatar
cheppy
Cell
Cell
Posts: 6
Joined: Fri Oct 22, 2010 8:21 am

Re: WorldBuilder help required please

Unread post by cheppy »

As always Davo,

Thank you for your fast and knowledgeable response.

Regards
User avatar
Kon1Kan
Hatchling
Hatchling
Posts: 2
Joined: Tue Apr 25, 2017 11:04 pm

Re: WorldBuilder help required please

Unread post by Kon1Kan »

I wonder as well.
Post Reply Previous topicNext topic

Return to “Tiberium Twilight Help”