Infinitive complexity meter.........

Forum rules
BEFORE YOU POST...

Remember that all mods available here REQUIRE Spore: Galactic Adventures AND patch 5.1. Patch 6\Bot Parts does NOT include Patch 5.1! (Some may work on other setups, but this is recommended)

Can't get a mod to work? Feel free to ask for help, there's always someone around to help out. Just make sure to include the following information:
a) Did you install Spore from Steam, Origin, or a Disk?
b) Is your game patched to the latest version?
c) Do you have Galactic Adventures?
d) If so, is it also patched to the latest version?
e) Where did you install the mod to?
f) What is the file's current name in the folder you installed it to?
This information is needed for us to help you!
NOPE200000
Sentient
Sentient
Posts: 488
Joined: Fri Aug 12, 2011 4:27 am

Infinitive complexity meter.........

Unread post by NOPE200000 »

Davo, the infinitive complexity mod isn't work for me can you help.


.
User avatar
Davo
The Boss
The Boss
Posts: 2195
Joined: Sun Dec 27, 2009 1:36 am
Age: 37

Re: Infinitive complexity meter.........

Unread post by Davo »

what? whats that? links? more info.
NOPE200000
Sentient
Sentient
Posts: 488
Joined: Fri Aug 12, 2011 4:27 am

Re: Infinitive complexity meter.........

Unread post by NOPE200000 »

sorry and I mean the unlimited complexity meter.
This is the link: http://sporedum.wordpress.com/spore-mod ... edum-mods/
And go under to the Improved Editor Complexity Mod.
If I chanfe the complexity or use this mod without change it, it will not work, the creations that I make have still the normal complexity.
.
User avatar
Davo
The Boss
The Boss
Posts: 2195
Joined: Sun Dec 27, 2009 1:36 am
Age: 37

Re: Infinitive complexity meter.........

Unread post by Davo »

HACKER80 wrote:sorry and I mean the unlimited complexity meter.
This is the link: http://sporedum.wordpress.com/spore-mod ... edum-mods/
And go under to the Improved Editor Complexity Mod.
If I chanfe the complexity or use this mod without change it, it will not work, the creations that I make have still the normal complexity.
i think this mod was developed before GA was released, along with any patch, so next time you install spore alone, leave it that way, and this will work.
User avatar
Kaos
Civilian
Civilian
Posts: 161
Joined: Fri Jul 02, 2010 3:08 pm

Re: Infinitive complexity meter.........

Unread post by Kaos »

Yeah, infinite complexity mods stopped working after GA.
Post Reply Previous topicNext topic

Return to “Mod Help”