Force Loading

Talk about mods... NOW!
Forum rules
Can't get a mod to work?
Try these... FIRST!

http://www.davoonline.com/phpBB3/viewforum.php?f=6
User avatar
ProfAlba
Private
Private
Posts: 30
Joined: Tue Mar 28, 2017 5:25 pm

Force Loading

Unread postby ProfAlba » Fri May 03, 2019 3:47 pm

Hi there,

I was wondering if there is any way to force load a creation into an editor that it shouldn't be in?
I'm wanting to load a land vehicle into the sea vehicle editor and modify it there.

I tried using SporeHackv3 but since I have the steam version of spore, it won't work.

User avatar
ProfAlba
Private
Private
Posts: 30
Joined: Tue Mar 28, 2017 5:25 pm

Re: Force Loading

Unread postby ProfAlba » Sun May 05, 2019 10:01 am

?

User avatar
rob55rod
Tech Support
Tech Support
Sergeant Major of the Davo Army
Sergeant Major of the Davo Army
Posts: 3883
Joined: Sat Jul 02, 2011 9:50 am
Location: Zelem's Nexus, rebuilding.

Re: Force Loading

Unread postby rob55rod » Sun May 05, 2019 10:47 am

Albalrogue wrote:?

Sorry about that. Damn spambots...
Having trouble with the Spore ModAPI Launcher Kit? Let us know here!

If you're reading this, you have my permission to build off of my mods as long as I am credited. Please don't mirror my work unaltered, unless I no longer provide a working download.

User avatar
ProfAlba
Private
Private
Posts: 30
Joined: Tue Mar 28, 2017 5:25 pm

Re: Force Loading

Unread postby ProfAlba » Sun May 05, 2019 5:13 pm

No problem I just found it weird that the response was just the spore logo.


Return to “Mod Discussion”