Sporemaster Fix???

User avatar
HACKER80
First Sergeant
First Sergeant
Posts: 488
Joined: Fri Aug 12, 2011 4:27 am
Location: I think my hous.....................................
Contact:

Sporemaster Fix???

Unread postby HACKER80 » Sun Dec 09, 2012 12:18 pm

Hey guys I did something and I unpacked the Spore_EP1_Data.package again and this time I saw this:
(but camben already found this out, but I don't know why I see this for the first time hahaha)
You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.
Modding makes spore almost always better on every way :D
My Spore name is kassa80!!!

User avatar
CamBen
Tech Support
Tech Support
Command Sergeant Major
Command Sergeant Major
Posts: 1353
Joined: Thu Mar 17, 2011 5:26 pm
Location: California
Contact:

Re: Sporemaster Fix???

Unread postby CamBen » Sun Dec 09, 2012 1:09 pm

Well, it's there because I named the aliases myself, and the code was used from the Ep1 data packages.
Spore is creative, even the mods and hacks.
Or, should I say, especially the mods and hacks?

Now currently making content for the Life is Strange and Portal communities. Check me out on YouTube

User avatar
Emd4600 [ASR]
Tech Support
Tech Support
Sergeant Major
Sergeant Major
Posts: 620
Joined: Sun Dec 09, 2012 6:21 am
Location: Sporepedia2's City, Spain
Contact:

Re: Sporemaster Fix???

Unread postby Emd4600 [ASR] » Sat Dec 29, 2012 8:43 am

How do you open it? I attempted but it says an error.
Image
Image

User avatar
Davo
The Boss
The Boss
Sergeant Major of the Davo Army
Sergeant Major of the Davo Army
Posts: 2181
Joined: Sun Dec 27, 2009 1:36 am
Location: NOLA
Contact:

Re: Sporemaster Fix???

Unread postby Davo » Sat Dec 29, 2012 10:24 am

camben, how did you rename them, i have been trying for years and no luck haha. i have names for everything but didnt know how haha.
Support my Site via Adf.ly : View the Ad or Skip the Ad


User avatar
CamBen
Tech Support
Tech Support
Command Sergeant Major
Command Sergeant Major
Posts: 1353
Joined: Thu Mar 17, 2011 5:26 pm
Location: California
Contact:

Re: Sporemaster Fix???

Unread postby CamBen » Sat Dec 29, 2012 11:28 am

Go into the name guesser and put in the hash you want to name into the correct section. For the place where you can type in a name to see what it hashes to, put yourname_here~. Then click save as alias. Restart sporemaster if needed.
Spore is creative, even the mods and hacks.
Or, should I say, especially the mods and hacks?

Now currently making content for the Life is Strange and Portal communities. Check me out on YouTube

User avatar
Emd4600 [ASR]
Tech Support
Tech Support
Sergeant Major
Sergeant Major
Posts: 620
Joined: Sun Dec 09, 2012 6:21 am
Location: Sporepedia2's City, Spain
Contact:

Re: Sporemaster Fix???

Unread postby Emd4600 [ASR] » Sun Dec 30, 2012 5:51 am

I don't understand it. Is this?:
Image
PD: When I unpack the package it gives me an error:
Image
Image
Image

User avatar
CamBen
Tech Support
Tech Support
Command Sergeant Major
Command Sergeant Major
Posts: 1353
Joined: Thu Mar 17, 2011 5:26 pm
Location: California
Contact:

Re: Sporemaster Fix???

Unread postby CamBen » Sun Dec 30, 2012 10:13 am

To the first image you posted, yes. But you also need to type in the hash you want to name on the side that says hash.
Spore is creative, even the mods and hacks.
Or, should I say, especially the mods and hacks?

Now currently making content for the Life is Strange and Portal communities. Check me out on YouTube

User avatar
Emd4600 [ASR]
Tech Support
Tech Support
Sergeant Major
Sergeant Major
Posts: 620
Joined: Sun Dec 09, 2012 6:21 am
Location: Sporepedia2's City, Spain
Contact:

Re: Sporemaster Fix???

Unread postby Emd4600 [ASR] » Sun Dec 30, 2012 3:52 pm

Something like that?
http://i1308.photobucket.com/albums/s61 ... 4f0c5d.jpg
Sorry, I don't understand you :/
Image
Image

User avatar
CamBen
Tech Support
Tech Support
Command Sergeant Major
Command Sergeant Major
Posts: 1353
Joined: Thu Mar 17, 2011 5:26 pm
Location: California
Contact:

Re: Sporemaster Fix???

Unread postby CamBen » Sun Dec 30, 2012 8:04 pm

No, you need to find the name that says #406E408 or something similar, and type that in.
Spore is creative, even the mods and hacks.
Or, should I say, especially the mods and hacks?

Now currently making content for the Life is Strange and Portal communities. Check me out on YouTube

User avatar
Emd4600 [ASR]
Tech Support
Tech Support
Sergeant Major
Sergeant Major
Posts: 620
Joined: Sun Dec 09, 2012 6:21 am
Location: Sporepedia2's City, Spain
Contact:

Re: Sporemaster Fix???

Unread postby Emd4600 [ASR] » Wed Jan 02, 2013 6:38 am

I made it, but I can put Save as alias:
http://i1308.photobucket.com/albums/s61 ... 74468e.jpg
Please, can you made some images or a video? :D
Image
Image

User avatar
Davo
The Boss
The Boss
Sergeant Major of the Davo Army
Sergeant Major of the Davo Army
Posts: 2181
Joined: Sun Dec 27, 2009 1:36 am
Location: NOLA
Contact:

Re: Sporemaster Fix???

Unread postby Davo » Wed Jan 02, 2013 5:24 pm

it appears that it has already been saved. try one that isnt saved.
Support my Site via Adf.ly : View the Ad or Skip the Ad








User avatar
Emd4600 [ASR]
Tech Support
Tech Support
Sergeant Major
Sergeant Major
Posts: 620
Joined: Sun Dec 09, 2012 6:21 am
Location: Sporepedia2's City, Spain
Contact:

Re: Sporemaster Fix???

Unread postby Emd4600 [ASR] » Fri Jan 04, 2013 10:42 am

Th other that I attempt to rename it sys that hashes to 00000000. I put this in the hash and it saves that is saved as animations~
What I have to do?
Image
Image


Return to “General Discussion”