4D Planets ***FIXED***

Davo's Released Mods, and Some Unreleased. These are made for Galactic Adventures with patch 1.5.1, but some of them may still work on Core Spore. No harm can come from trying, as long as you've made a backup.
User avatar
Oneman-Onegun
First Class
First Class
Posts: 70
Joined: Sun Aug 22, 2010 4:47 am
Gender:

Re: 4D Planets ***FIXED***

Unread post by Oneman-Onegun »

tombik wrote:
Oneman-Onegun wrote:In the Creature stage the mod doesnt work why is that?
Yes, it doesn't work in any stage (i installed it to Electronic ArtsSPOREData). I have'nt got GA but i got 1.5 patch. Whats wrong? :(
Ah. I see now. I had a look at the mod and it's kinda fixed to GA files. Unfortunately you need GA for it to work. I'm not sure how we can set it to Normal spore too. Maybe something for Davo or DVD (If he comes back) to work on.
Hmm...
I feel like killing you...
User avatar
Dabeast564
Poster of the New User Apocalypse
Poster of the New User Apocalypse
Posts: 3
Joined: Fri Nov 04, 2011 4:08 pm

Re: 4D Planets ***FIXED***

Unread post by Dabeast564 »

yo its not working
fugiogi
Recruit
Recruit
Posts: 6
Joined: Fri Jan 06, 2012 6:41 pm

Re: 4D Planets ***FIXED***

Unread post by fugiogi »

hey ummmm creature stage will not load with the 4d planet it just sits there how do i fix?
User avatar
Davo
The Boss
The Boss
Posts: 2188
Joined: Sun Dec 27, 2009 1:36 am
Gender:
Age: 36

Re: 4D Planets ***FIXED***

Unread post by Davo »

fugiogi wrote:hey ummmm creature stage will not load with the 4d planet it just sits there how do i fix?
it will load. how about letting it sit while you make a sandwich. it makes the world twice as long to load. if the game doesnt crash, it should work.
Dabeast564 wrote:yo its not working
um, why are you telling me? im not a psycic. you care to give details? or should i just not care?
fugiogi
Recruit
Recruit
Posts: 6
Joined: Fri Jan 06, 2012 6:41 pm

Re: 4D Planets ***FIXED***

Unread post by fugiogi »

while you posted this my game comepletly ashed my pc whats esitmated
loading time
User avatar
Davo
The Boss
The Boss
Posts: 2188
Joined: Sun Dec 27, 2009 1:36 am
Gender:
Age: 36

Re: 4D Planets ***FIXED***

Unread post by Davo »

i aqm not sure what the specs are on your pc. mine takes about double the time of the normal load. and i have a fast pc.
fugiogi
Recruit
Recruit
Posts: 6
Joined: Fri Jan 06, 2012 6:41 pm

Re: 4D Planets ***FIXED***

Unread post by fugiogi »

davo my comeputer can load creature stage in 5 sec but with the mod it wont even load i waited 50 or 60 mins last night and nothing happend i had to uninstall cause i would be crashing every planet but i have a 6 core processor with 8 gb of ram

edit* could dark injection get in the way of the 4d planet mod ????
User avatar
Davo
The Boss
The Boss
Posts: 2188
Joined: Sun Dec 27, 2009 1:36 am
Gender:
Age: 36

Re: 4D Planets ***FIXED***

Unread post by Davo »

not sure, but if you are combining mods, like the creature overhaul with darkinject, and others, it may get complicated.
fugiogi
Recruit
Recruit
Posts: 6
Joined: Fri Jan 06, 2012 6:41 pm

Re: 4D Planets ***FIXED***

Unread post by fugiogi »

i had robotic aquatic cellstage which didnt work for me for some reason :P dark inject and i now have creature overhaul i deleted robtic aquatic cell stage i was thinking it might of been dark inject so i now have a backup file for dark inject so tell me if i try it without or still with dark inject


edit* did not work this thing must just hate me or im downloading it wrong i put it in spore_ep1/data is there another thing i need with it or is it just pooped :evil:
User avatar
None
Sergeant
Sergeant
Posts: 120
Joined: Mon Jan 02, 2012 6:18 pm

Re: 4D Planets ***FIXED***

Unread post by None »

this can change earth to a 4D planet?
ImageImageImageImageImage
I love Willosaur (aka Tripod) Image
User avatar
Davo
The Boss
The Boss
Posts: 2188
Joined: Sun Dec 27, 2009 1:36 am
Gender:
Age: 36

Re: 4D Planets ***FIXED***

Unread post by Davo »

i would guess so since it changed everyplanet i had
User avatar
None
Sergeant
Sergeant
Posts: 120
Joined: Mon Jan 02, 2012 6:18 pm

Re: 4D Planets ***FIXED***

Unread post by None »

Davo wrote:i would guess so since it changed everyplanet i had
hmm ok i thing :?
ImageImageImageImageImage
I love Willosaur (aka Tripod) Image
hoblaph
Poster of the New User Apocalypse
Poster of the New User Apocalypse
Posts: 2
Joined: Thu Jan 26, 2012 8:47 am

Re: 4D Planets ***FIXED***

Unread post by hoblaph »

please help, i downloaded this mod and it was really cool, but i just wanted to do a normal playthrough so i took it off but when i went back to playing all the planets were still 4d, how do i remove it completely?
User avatar
None
Sergeant
Sergeant
Posts: 120
Joined: Mon Jan 02, 2012 6:18 pm

Re: 4D Planets ***FIXED***

Unread post by None »

hoblaph wrote:please help, i downloaded this mod and it was really cool, but i just wanted to do a normal playthrough so i took it off but when i went back to playing all the planets were still 4d, how do i remove it completely?
oh man i want to know thats 2 cuz this is happening to me 2 :(
ImageImageImageImageImage
I love Willosaur (aka Tripod) Image
User avatar
Davo
The Boss
The Boss
Posts: 2188
Joined: Sun Dec 27, 2009 1:36 am
Gender:
Age: 36

Re: 4D Planets ***FIXED***

Unread post by Davo »

that didnt happen to me.
hoblaph
Poster of the New User Apocalypse
Poster of the New User Apocalypse
Posts: 2
Joined: Thu Jan 26, 2012 8:47 am

Re: 4D Planets ***FIXED***

Unread post by hoblaph »

I fixed it. just go onto normal spore and then back to GA and it fixes it.
fugiogi
Recruit
Recruit
Posts: 6
Joined: Fri Jan 06, 2012 6:41 pm

Re: 4D Planets ***FIXED***

Unread post by fugiogi »

i just cant get this to work :cry: i did it without any mods latest update spore galactic adventures waited 5 hours i dont get it, but im getting tired of trying but whatever all your mods work for me :) its only 4d planets i odnt get it
Post Reply

Return to “Davo's Spore Mods”