Hello

Chat about anything and everything or nothing at all.
All spam will be removed on sight.
Forum rules
If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed. To start viewing messages, select the forum that you want to visit from the selection below.
Poster of the New User Apocalypse

Poster of the New User Apocalypse

DragonL0rd132
Posts: 0
Joined: Fri May 20, 2011 1:01 am

Hello

Unread postby DragonL0rd132 » Fri May 20, 2011 1:15 am

Hi, I'm a creator and got the Spore game right when it came out and I saw the Darkspore mod and leaped for joy.
However it is not working, do I have to have Galactic Adventures to use it?

Staff Sergeant

Staff Sergeant

coook11
User avatar
Posts: 161
Joined: Sun May 01, 2011 11:24 pm
Location: On your screen
Contact:

Re: Hello

Unread postby coook11 » Sun Jun 12, 2011 8:27 pm

Yes GA is required for all or most mods at least davo's
Signature... there I put a signature
Image

The Boss
Location: NOLA
Contact:

Re: Hello

Unread postby Davo » Sun Jun 12, 2011 10:25 pm

yes, and installing the game in the correct install order.
Support my Site via Adf.ly : View the Ad or Skip the Ad



Return to “Off Topic”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest