So spore is alive after all..

Welcome to DavoOnline.com! Let us know what you are about!
Forum rules
If you post something I don't approve of, it will be removed.
AtlantAlpha
Hatchling
Hatchling

So spore is alive after all..

Unread post by AtlantAlpha »

Hey!

Ever since Spore's release I was convinced it was a great concept. I spent way too many hours in the past both playing the game and creating assets, but ultimately I kind of grew tired, mainly due to the lack of a solid community.

I'm actually rather amazed by the fact that there does in fact still exist a following for the game, and I'd love to join you guys!

Whenever I play spore I like to make semi-humanoid creatures. As a CGI artist I enjoy remaking creatures in zBrush as well.

Can you guys show me around this place? I think I've found a new home! :spore:

Darhagonable
Admin
Admin

Re: So spore is alive after all..

Unread post by Darhagonable »

Wellcome! :D
allways great with more people in the community! :D
Static696
Civilian
Civilian

Unread post by Static696 »

do you have galactic adventures :ga:

if you do and you get bored of the same parts I recommend these mods

[rob55rod]Dark Injection Instructions are included in the 9.r download, and for v9 there are tons of tutorials floating around.[/rob55rod]

These are some of the one I use also
Sids 3d cell Editor: http://www.davoonline.com/phpBB3/viewto ... 17&p=27278

CemBen Color Pack: http://www.davoonline.com/phpBB3/viewto ... 118&t=5071

not many people know this but if you hold