Any tool on Any planet with BetterSpore Tools Fix!!!

Mods that combine many smaller mods or lonely mods that just have no place to go...
First Sergeant

First Sergeant

HACKER80
User avatar
Posts: 488
Joined: Fri Aug 12, 2011 4:27 am
Location: I think my hous.....................................
Gender: Male
Contact:
Status: Offline

Any tool on Any planet with BetterSpore Tools Fix!!!

Unread post #1 by HACKER80 » Tue Dec 06, 2011 1:12 pm

If you have the betterspore tools.
And you want to use all tools on any planet.
Download my fix: http://www.megaupload.com/?d=BGGG4ECW


Modding makes spore almost always better on every way :D
My Spore name is kassa80!!!

Guru

Guru

ThrowSomething
User avatar
Posts: 224
Joined: Sun Dec 27, 2009 12:31 pm
Location: In Your Machine
Gender: None specified
Contact:
Status: Offline

Re: Any tool on Any planet with BetterSpore Tools Fix!!!

Unread post #2 by ThrowSomething » Sat Dec 10, 2011 7:28 am

HACKER80, your posts are always welcome, anywhere in the forum. Keep it up!



Poster of the New User Apocalypse

Poster of the New User Apocalypse

AgressiveIN
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue Feb 07, 2012 6:54 pm
Gender: None specified
Status: Offline

Re: Any tool on Any planet with BetterSpore Tools Fix!!!

Unread post #3 by AgressiveIN » Tue Feb 07, 2012 7:26 pm

can you reupload it? Megaupload has apparently been shut down.

First Sergeant

First Sergeant

HACKER80
User avatar
Posts: 488
Joined: Fri Aug 12, 2011 4:27 am
Location: I think my hous.....................................
Gender: Male
Contact:
Status: Offline

Re: Any tool on Any planet with BetterSpore Tools Fix!!!

Unread post #4 by HACKER80 » Wed Feb 08, 2012 6:03 am

Okay. But you have to wait.
My laptop adapter is broken and I typt this with my mobile.
So please wait or download duskspore, he has also that fix with other things. :)
Modding makes spore almost always better on every way :D
My Spore name is kassa80!!!

Poster of the New User Apocalypse

Poster of the New User Apocalypse

limeyhoney
Posts: 1
Joined: Sun Jan 05, 2014 7:17 pm
Gender: None specified
Status: Offline

Re: Any tool on Any planet with BetterSpore Tools Fix!!!

Unread post #5 by limeyhoney » Sun Jan 05, 2014 7:20 pm

There is a tool you can't use on any planet.
The monolith.
I really want to monolith a save.
It would be fun.


Return to “Miscellaneous Mods”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest