Cydrox archetype

User avatar
M,E,M,E,S
Recruit
Recruit
Posts: 11
Joined: Sat Sep 29, 2018 5:08 pm

Cydrox archetype

Unread postby M,E,M,E,S » Mon Oct 01, 2018 7:18 pm

Hello everyone this is my mod that i have been working on for the past couple months or so i present to you some new archetypes! This mod replaces 3 different archetypes and it even changes some achievements anyways hope you enjoy the mod! download/file.php?mode=view&id=2556
You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.
Last edited by M,E,M,E,S on Sun Oct 07, 2018 6:01 am, edited 2 times in total.
Spore modder is kinda cool

User avatar
M,E,M,E,S
Recruit
Recruit
Posts: 11
Joined: Sat Sep 29, 2018 5:08 pm

Re: Cydrox archetype

Unread postby M,E,M,E,S » Thu Oct 04, 2018 9:59 pm

Hope someone tries my mod out
Last edited by M,E,M,E,S on Mon Oct 08, 2018 3:52 am, edited 1 time in total.
Spore modder is kinda cool

User avatar
PessimisticSharkie
Poster of the New User Apocalypse
Poster of the New User Apocalypse
Posts: 3
Joined: Sun Jul 09, 2017 11:09 am

Re: Cydrox archetype

Unread postby PessimisticSharkie » Fri Oct 05, 2018 4:51 pm

Could we get a more detailed explanation? what archetypes does it replace? What does it do?

User avatar
M,E,M,E,S
Recruit
Recruit
Posts: 11
Joined: Sat Sep 29, 2018 5:08 pm

Re: Cydrox archetype

Unread postby M,E,M,E,S » Sun Oct 07, 2018 6:00 am

What archetypes does it replace? it replaces the knight wanderer and warrior archetype
Last edited by M,E,M,E,S on Wed Apr 03, 2019 5:04 am, edited 1 time in total.
Spore modder is kinda cool

Uranium404
Recruit
Recruit
Posts: 10
Joined: Thu Jan 10, 2019 4:36 pm

Re: Cydrox archetype

Unread postby Uranium404 » Tue Jan 15, 2019 4:45 pm

"It requires the Bot Parts/Patch 6"
well that's just a screw-up, 'cuz I have 5.1
also the fact that patch 5.1 is the version which most mods work on
I have
:spore: Image Image Image Image


Return to “» Stage - Space”