Up to 9 planets - In tribute to Pluto

Recruit

Recruit

Ravnodaus
User avatar
Posts: 8
Joined: Tue Jan 09, 2018 4:17 pm

Up to 9 planets - In tribute to Pluto

Unread postby Ravnodaus » Sun Feb 04, 2018 7:34 pm

There are other planetary system addition mods, but you want 27 or 100 planets??? Naw sun, you want up to 9.

!RiPluto.package
You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.

Poster of the New User Apocalypse

Poster of the New User Apocalypse

Sporeguy98
User avatar
Posts: 3
Joined: Fri Feb 16, 2018 9:07 pm

Re: Up to 9 planets - In tribute to Pluto

Unread postby Sporeguy98 » Sat Feb 17, 2018 2:21 pm

nice:)

Poster of the New User Apocalypse

Poster of the New User Apocalypse

InsaneXade
Posts: 3
Joined: Sun Feb 03, 2019 4:09 pm

Re: Up to 9 planets - In tribute to Pluto

Unread postby InsaneXade » Mon Feb 04, 2019 7:22 am

hello, I been studying mods to learn how to do my own and I noticed that your mod is blank. Absolutely nothing is in it. I believe that you would need at least a gametuning~ folder and spacesolarsystem.prop.xml file but as as you can see in this snapshot it's nothing.
https://prnt.sc/mgft2b
Thanks and have a wonderful day!

Private

Private

Tubbybloxian
User avatar
Posts: 44
Joined: Tue Jan 01, 2019 5:30 pm

Re: Up to 9 planets - In tribute to Pluto

Unread postby Tubbybloxian » Mon Feb 04, 2019 3:24 pm

I don't think this works for me.
I did Space Stage and I don't see 9 planets in a solar system.
Image

Poster of the New User Apocalypse

Poster of the New User Apocalypse

InsaneXade
Posts: 3
Joined: Sun Feb 03, 2019 4:09 pm

Re: Up to 9 planets - In tribute to Pluto

Unread postby InsaneXade » Tue Feb 05, 2019 7:05 am

That's because it is a blank file in sporemodder. There is nothing in, it's even 1kb, which shows practically empty. I've learned enough to fix it but I prefer to give the OP the experience

Private

Private

Tubbybloxian
User avatar
Posts: 44
Joined: Tue Jan 01, 2019 5:30 pm

Re: Up to 9 planets - In tribute to Pluto

Unread postby Tubbybloxian » Tue Feb 05, 2019 2:32 pm

InsaneXade wrote:That's because it is a blank file in sporemodder. There is nothing in, it's even 1kb, which shows practically empty. I've learned enough to fix it but I prefer to give the OP the experience

Oh ok.

I wonder if a fixed version of this "Up to 9 planets" mod exist because I do wanna install the mod with "Easy Installer" from the Spore ModAPI, so I can see 9 planets in a solar system.
(Hopefully someone does find a patch for this mod that isn't working correctly when installing it with Easy Installer from the Spore ModAPI)
Image


Return to “» Stage - Space”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest