MOAR Tools Mod

Recruit

Recruit

Just Memer
User avatar
Posts: 15
Joined: Mon Feb 15, 2016 4:30 pm
Location: Kepler-186f

MOAR Tools Mod

Unread postby Just Memer » Fri Mar 24, 2017 3:21 pm

This mod allows you to get every item in Space Stage just by using spacecraft! Simply open the cheat console and type "spacecreate" (no quotations) into the console and you get everything!
LINK: http://www.mediafire.com/file/cvygpbdbm ... AR.package
Image
Last edited by Just Memer on Thu Nov 09, 2017 7:41 pm, edited 4 times in total.
Swaggin It Up

Sergeant First Class

Sergeant First Class

Shattered
User avatar
Posts: 277
Joined: Sat Apr 25, 2015 3:22 pm
Location: Heaven

Re: MOAR Tools Mod

Unread postby Shattered » Fri Mar 24, 2017 6:24 pm

Ooh neat. Can you show us proof of concept?
I wanna see your mod in action
Thanks for killing me

Recruit

Recruit

Just Memer
User avatar
Posts: 15
Joined: Mon Feb 15, 2016 4:30 pm
Location: Kepler-186f

Re: MOAR Tools Mod

Unread postby Just Memer » Sat Mar 25, 2017 6:44 am

MelonLordToph wrote:Ooh neat. Can you show us proof of concept?
I wanna see your mod in action

uuhhh Ok lemme figure out how.
Swaggin It Up

Recruit

Recruit

Obliivious
User avatar
Posts: 24
Joined: Sun Jul 20, 2014 3:20 pm
Location: Designing AdvancedLife

Re: MOAR Tools Mod

Unread postby Obliivious » Thu Apr 13, 2017 1:20 am

"spacecreate" is a spore console command cheat (which came with the game at launch) that supplies the user with all space tools. I'm confused by your mod description. Does it add more tools to be given by "spacecreate"?
Image
Image created by Rob55rod.

Tech Support

Tech Support

rob55rod
User avatar
Posts: 3385
Joined: Sat Jul 02, 2011 9:50 am
Location: Zelem's Nexus, rebuilding.

Re: MOAR Tools Mod

Unread postby rob55rod » Thu Apr 13, 2017 6:54 am

Obliivious wrote:"spacecreate" is a spore console command cheat (which came with the game at launch) that supplies the user with all space tools. I'm confused by your mod description. Does it add more tools to be given by "spacecreate"?

No, it just makes the spacecreate cheat give the player every tool in the game, instead of just a couple of terraforming/terrasculpting tools.

Sergeant

Sergeant

TheUltraCube6723
User avatar
Posts: 130
Joined: Wed Sep 10, 2014 5:40 am
Location: On the third rock from Sol, in a small country that Earth's inhabitants call "Armenia"
Contact:

Re: MOAR Tools Mod

Unread postby TheUltraCube6723 » Sun Apr 16, 2017 3:13 am

For some reason the tools don't "save", I often have to use the cheat again to get them back (not that I need them since my modded space stage tools are capable of many things)
Just another fellow user.

It's possible to improve Spore's graphics using Reshade. I'm planning a V0.2 public release soon

Recruit

Recruit

Just Memer
User avatar
Posts: 15
Joined: Mon Feb 15, 2016 4:30 pm
Location: Kepler-186f

Re: MOAR Tools Mod

Unread postby Just Memer » Thu Nov 09, 2017 7:39 pm

TheUltraCube6723 wrote:For some reason the tools don't "save", I often have to use the cheat again to get them back (not that I need them since my modded space stage tools are capable of many things)

Alright I'll look into it. Do you use Steam or ORIGIN?
Swaggin It Up

Sergeant

Sergeant

TheUltraCube6723
User avatar
Posts: 130
Joined: Wed Sep 10, 2014 5:40 am
Location: On the third rock from Sol, in a small country that Earth's inhabitants call "Armenia"
Contact:

Re: MOAR Tools Mod

Unread postby TheUltraCube6723 » Fri Nov 10, 2017 6:42 am

Just Memer wrote:
TheUltraCube6723 wrote:For some reason the tools don't "save", I often have to use the cheat again to get them back (not that I need them since my modded space stage tools are capable of many things)

Alright I'll look into it. Do you use Steam or ORIGIN?


Steam
Just another fellow user.

It's possible to improve Spore's graphics using Reshade. I'm planning a V0.2 public release soon

Recruit

Recruit

Just Memer
User avatar
Posts: 15
Joined: Mon Feb 15, 2016 4:30 pm
Location: Kepler-186f

Re: MOAR Tools Mod

Unread postby Just Memer » Tue Nov 28, 2017 8:23 am

TheUltraCube6723 wrote:
Just Memer wrote:
TheUltraCube6723 wrote:For some reason the tools don't "save", I often have to use the cheat again to get them back (not that I need them since my modded space stage tools are capable of many things)

Alright I'll look into it. Do you use Steam or ORIGIN?


Steam

I am not entirely sure then. I use the Steam version and it seems to work fine for me.
Swaggin It Up


Return to “» Stage - Space”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests