Building symmetry mod

Various editor modifications are found here.
Private

Private

Eevee Craft
User avatar
Posts: 34
Joined: Tue May 17, 2016 10:55 pm
Contact:

Re: Building symmetry mod

Unread postby Eevee Craft » Mon Mar 20, 2017 8:55 pm

The newest patch of Spore kind of broke this mod... When I have the mod installed and try to load an adventure, it replaces certain buildings for no reason. I only conclude this since this glitch only occurs with THIS particular mod installed. Just wanted to let you know.
Spore is your imagination, the stronger it is; the better you can be in Spore! Image

Private

Private

RiskTaker
User avatar
Posts: 38
Joined: Tue Oct 10, 2017 3:22 am
Location: Sham
Contact:

Re: Building symmetry mod

Unread postby RiskTaker » Sun Nov 26, 2017 6:09 pm

rob55rod wrote:
pacguy64 wrote:
Peenut2k7 wrote:Wait... can't you record in the editor using the V Button?


I totally forgot about that! I'm updating it now!

Spore records horrible-quality videos. If your computer can handle it, I recommend recording them with Fraps. That's what I do. But there are config tweaks you can add to Spore to record better footage and include the UI, in the same manner as Steam force save.
or eLecta but you cant record full screen on spore
RiskTaker

Private

Private

RiskTaker
User avatar
Posts: 38
Joined: Tue Oct 10, 2017 3:22 am
Location: Sham
Contact:

Re: Building symmetry mod

Unread postby RiskTaker » Sun Nov 26, 2017 6:09 pm

rob55rod wrote:
pacguy64 wrote:
Peenut2k7 wrote:Wait... can't you record in the editor using the V Button?


I totally forgot about that! I'm updating it now!

Spore records horrible-quality videos. If your computer can handle it, I recommend recording them with Fraps. That's what I do. But there are config tweaks you can add to Spore to record better footage and include the UI, in the same manner as Steam force save.
or eLecta but you cant record full screen on spore
RiskTaker

Recruit

Recruit

TheLizardMan
Posts: 10
Joined: Fri Aug 18, 2017 11:54 pm

Re: Building symmetry mod

Unread postby TheLizardMan » Sun Aug 19, 2018 9:26 pm

Works to this day! I'm honestly surprised my game's working at all with my 100+ mods. I guess I kind of got good after a million (maybe not exaggerating.) failed attempts, screen freezes, BAD_DATA, ect. at modding. I plan on adding more, but my system works. :) Good mod! :D


Return to “Editor Mods”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest